First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
Heidi Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS harsenault@rsu13.org
Carol Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS caarsenault@rsu13.org
Rebecca Barstow Administration Administrative Assistant OMS rbarstow@rsu13.org
Nancy Benner Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS nbenner@rsu13.org
Krista Blais Food Service Food Service (TGS/OMS) OMS krblais@rsu13.org
Paul Boynton Ed Support Educational Technician OMS pboynton@rsu13.org
Vanessa Boynton English Teacher OMS vboynton@rsu13.org
Rachel Campbell Elem/Middle Teacher OMS rcampbell@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher OMS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Lauri Dawson Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ldawson@rsu13.org
Dale Cameron DesMeules Library Library/Media Specialist OMS ddesmeules@rsu13.org
Jean Desrochers Ed Support Educational Technician OMS jdesrochers@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Phys Ed Teacher OMS jduke@rsu13.org
Lois Faria Ed Support Educational Technician OMS lfaria@rsu13.org
Martha Flanagan Ed Support Educational Technician OMS mflanagan@rsu13.org
Sandra Francis Math Teacher OMS sfrancis@rsu13.org
Charles Gallagher Math Teacher OMS cgallagher@rsu13.org
Bruce Gamage Science Teacher OMS brgamage@rsu13.org
William Gifford Administration Principal OMS wgifford@rsu13.org
Stephenie Gleason English Teacher OMS sgleason@rsu13.org
David Gould Facilities Custodian OMS dgould@rsu13.org
Jessica Hassen Special Services Educational Technician OMS jhassen@rsu13.org
Edward Hastings Administration Asst. Principal OMS ehastings@rsu13.org
Karen Heal Elem/Middle Educational Technician OMS kheal@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher OMS jhegan@rsu13.org
Diane Henderson Special Services Teacher OMS dhenderson@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention OMS vhilchey@rsu13.org
John Hughes Arts Tech Ed Teacher OMS jhughes@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OMS rjohndrow@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OMS gjordan@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OMS mking@rsu13.org
Rebecca Leonard Arts Music Teacher OMS rleonard@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Elem/Middle Teacher OMS klinden@rsu13.org
James Lovett Facilities Custodian OMS jlovett@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund English Teacher OMS slund@rsu13.org
Sandra Maltais Facilities Custodian OMS smaltais@rsu13.org
Kevin Martin Guidance Guidance OMS kmartin@rsu13.org
James Masterson Elem/Middle M/L Alt Ed Teacher OMS jmasterson@rsu13.org
Karen Matthews Special Services Teacher OMS Kmatthews@rsu13.org
William McClellan Social Studies Teacher OMS wmcclellan@rsu13.org
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Amy Micklich Special Services Speech Therapist OMS amicklich@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OMS jemiller@rsu13.org
Christelle Munnelly World Languages French Teacher OMS cmunnelly@rsu13.org
Sam Pendleton Phys Ed Teacher OMS spendleton@rsu13.org
Sylvia Percy Arts Teacher OMS spercy@rsu13.org
Hal Perry Ed Support Educational Technician OMS hperry@rsu13.org
Deborah Rackliff Elem/Middle Teacher OMS drackliff@rsu13.org
Nicole Randall Administration Administrative Assistant OMS nrandall@rsu13.org
Adam Roberge Science Teacher OMS aroberge@rsu13.org
Juliet Russell Ed Support Educational Technician OMS jrussell@rsu13.org
Catherine Sally English Teacher OMS csally@rsu13.org
Rebecca Shafer Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS rshafer@rsu13.org
Amanda Shortall Math Teacher OMS ashortall@rsu13.org
Melanie Slocum English Teacher OMS mslocum@rsu13.org
Lisa Sprous Special Services Teacher OMS lsprous@rsu13.org
Melissa Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS mstevens@rsu13.org
Valerie Stone Administration Administrative Assistant OMS vzstone@rsu13.org
Josette Stone Math Teacher OMS jostone@rsu13.org
Gretchen Tripp Social Studies Teacher OMS gtripp@rsu13.org