First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
Linda Wyler Guidance School Counselor OMS lwyler@rsu13.org
E. Bret Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OMS bwunderli@rsu13.org
Jennifer Winters Special Services Educational Technician OMS jwinters@rsu13.org
Jacalyn Williams Special Services Teacher OMS jwilliams@rsu13.org
Calah Whitney Special Services Educational Technician OMS cwhitney@rsu13.org
Ryan Verrill Science Teacher OMS rverrill@rsu13.org
Gretchen Tripp Social Studies Teacher OMS gtripp@rsu13.org
Josette Stone Math Teacher OMS jostone@rsu13.org
Valerie Stone Administration Administrative Assistant OMS vzstone@rsu13.org
Chaya Stilson Special Services Educational Technician OMS cstilson@rsu13.org
Everett Smith Elem/Middle Teacher OMS esmith@rsu13.org
Melanie Slocum English Teacher OMS mslocum@rsu13.org
Andrea Sgobbo Garver Special Services Teacher OMS asgobbogarver@rsu13.org
Catherine Sally English Teacher OMS csally@rsu13.org
Juliet Russell Ed Support Educational Technician OMS jrussell@rsu13.org
Kyle Robinson Elem/Middle Teacher OMS krobinson@rsu13.org
Kirk Robinson Phys Ed Teacher OMS kirobinson@rsu13.org
Adam Roberge Science Teacher OMS aroberge@rsu13.org
Linda Robbins Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lrobbins@rsu13.org
Robin Reed Food Service Food Service Worker OMS rreed@rsu13.org
Darren Randall Phys Ed Teacher OMS drandall@rsu13.org
Nicole Randall Special Services Educational Technician OMS nrandall@rsu13.org
Heather Rahkonen Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS hrahkonen@rsu13.org
Deborah Rackliff Elem/Middle Teacher OMS drackliff@rsu13.org
Christina Rackliff Special Services Educational Technician OMS crackliff@rsu13.org
Hal Perry Ed Support Educational Technician OMS hperry@rsu13.org
Bud Perkins Special Services Educational Technician OMS bperkins@rsu13.org
Sylvia Percy Arts Teacher OMS spercy@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OMS jemiller@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
Christelle McKee World Languages French Teacher OMS cmckee@rsu13.org
William McClellan Math Teacher OMS wmcclellan@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund Administration Assistant Principal OMS slund@rsu13.org
Keren Lufkin Special Services Educational Technician OMS klufkin@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Elem/Middle Teacher OMS klinden@rsu13.org
Ellen Kirby Special Services Educational Technician OMS ekirby@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OMS mking@rsu13.org
Mark Johnson Facilities Buildings & Grounds OMS mjohnson@rsu13.org
Angela Johnson Arts Teacher OMS ajohnson@rsu13.org
Tracy Johnson Technology Library-Media Specialist/Tech OMS trjohnson@rsu13.org
Lenora Jackson Special Services Educational Technician OMS ljackson@rsu13.org
John Hughes Arts Tech Ed Teacher OMS jhughes@rsu13.org
Marian Hotopp Arts Teacher OMS mhotopp@rsu13.org
Jessica Hill Special Services Educational Technician OMS jhassen@rsu13.org
Colby Hill Special Services Teacher OMS chill@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention OMS vhilchey@rsu13.org
Diane Henderson Special Services Teacher OMS dhenderson@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher OMS jhegan@rsu13.org
Karen Heal Elem/Middle Educational Technician OMS kheal@rsu13.org
Andrew Hatchel Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ahatchel@rsu13.org
Catherine Harris Elem/Middle Teacher OMS charris@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Hammond Special Services Teacher OMS khammond@rsu13.org
Priscilla Grindle Special Services Educational Technician OMS pgringle@rsu13.org
Stephen Grant Ed Support Educational Technician OMS sgrant@rsu13.org
David Gould Facilities Custodian OMS dgould@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Special Services Educational Technician OMS rglidden@rsu13.org
Stephenie Gleason English Teacher OMS sgleason@rsu13.org
William Gifford Administration Principal OMS wgifford@rsu13.org
William Garver Special Services Educational Technician OMS wgarver@rsu13.org
Bruce Gamage Elem/Middle Alternative Education Teacher OMS brgamage@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Phys Ed Teacher OMS jduke@rsu13.org
Donna Douglas Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ddouglas@rsu13.org
Dale Cameron DesMeules Library Library/Media Specialist OMS ddesmeules@rsu13.org
Jeanie Cushman Elem/Middle Teacher OMS jecushman@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher OMS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Jacob Collins Special Services Educational Technician OMS jcollins@rsu13.org
Nicholas Citriglia Special Services Social Worker OMS ncitriglia@rsu13.org
Rachel Burns Elem/Middle Teacher OMS rcampbell@rsu13.org
Benjamin Bruce Facilities Custodian OMS bbruce@rsu13.org
Vanessa Boynton English Teacher OMS vboynton@rsu13.org
Melissa Boggs Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher OMS mboggs@rsu13.org
Jessica Bennhoff Special Services Case Manager OMS jbennhoff@rsu13.org
Rebecca Barstow Administration Administrative Assistant OMS rbarstow@rsu13.org
Heidi Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS harsenault@rsu13.org
Carol Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS caarsenault@rsu13.org
Benjamin Angulo Elem/Middle Teacher OMS bangulo@rsu13.org
Frances Angelopoulos-Howard` Special Services Educational Technician OMS fangelopoulos-howard@rsu13.org
Racheal Ahearn Special Services Teacher OMS rahearn@rsu13.org