First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
E. Bret Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OMS bwunderli@rsu13.org
Gretchen Tripp Social Studies Teacher OMS gtripp@rsu13.org
Valerie Stone Administration Administrative Assistant OMS vzstone@rsu13.org
Josette Stone Math Teacher OMS jostone@rsu13.org
Melissa Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS mstevens@rsu13.org
Everett Smith Elem/Middle Teacher OMS esmith@rsu13.org
Melanie Slocum English Teacher OMS mslocum@rsu13.org
Andrea Sgobbo Garver Special Services Teacher OMS asgobbogarver@rsu13.org
Catherine Sally English Teacher OMS csally@rsu13.org
Juliet Russell Ed Support Educational Technician OMS jrussell@rsu13.org
Kyle Robinson Elem/Middle Teacher OMS krobinson@rsu13.org
Adam Roberge Science Teacher OMS aroberge@rsu13.org
Linda Robbins Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lrobbins@rsu13.org
Nicole Randall Administration Administrative Assistant OMS nrandall@rsu13.org
Darren Randall Phys Ed Teacher OMS drandall@rsu13.org
Deborah Rackliff Elem/Middle Teacher OMS drackliff@rsu13.org
Brian Plourde Health Teacher OMS bplourde@rsu13.org
Hal Perry Ed Support Educational Technician OMS hperry@rsu13.org
Sylvia Percy Arts Teacher OMS spercy@rsu13.org
Christelle Munnelly World Languages French Teacher OMS cmunnelly@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OMS jemiller@rsu13.org
Amy Micklich Special Services Speech Therapist OMS amicklich@rsu13.org
Kim Meuse English Teacher OMS kmeuse@rsu13.org
Suzanne McMackin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS smcmackin@rsu13.org
Lynnette McLaughlin Elem/Middle Teacher OMS lmclaughlin@rsu13.org
William McClellan Social Studies Teacher OMS wmcclellan@rsu13.org
Kevin Martin Guidance Guidance OMS kmartin@rsu13.org
Sandra Maltais Facilities Custodian OMS smaltais@rsu13.org
Stefani Lund English Teacher OMS slund@rsu13.org
James Lovett Facilities Custodian OMS jlovett@rsu13.org
Kimberly Linden Elem/Middle Teacher OMS klinden@rsu13.org
Rebecca Leonard Arts Music Teacher OMS rleonard@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OMS mking@rsu13.org
Angela Johnson Arts Teacher OMS ajohnson@rsu13.org
John Hughes Arts Tech Ed Teacher OMS jhughes@rsu13.org
Colby Hill Special Services Teacher OMS chill@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention OMS vhilchey@rsu13.org
Diane Henderson Special Services Teacher OMS dhenderson@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher OMS jhegan@rsu13.org
Karen Heal Elem/Middle Educational Technician OMS kheal@rsu13.org
Andrew Hatchel Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ahatchel@rsu13.org
Edward Hastings Administration Asst. Principal OMS ehastings@rsu13.org
Jessica Hassen Special Services Educational Technician OMS jhassen@rsu13.org
Catherine Harris Elem/Middle Teacher OMS charris@rsu13.org
Kennadi Grover Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS kgrover@rsu13.org
Stephen Grant Ed Support Educational Technician OMS sgrant@rsu13.org
David Gould Facilities Custodian OMS dgould@rsu13.org
Stephenie Gleason English Teacher OMS sgleason@rsu13.org
William Gifford Administration Principal OMS wgifford@rsu13.org
Bruce Gamage Elem/Middle Alternative Education Teacher OMS brgamage@rsu13.org
Charles Gallagher Math Teacher OMS cgallagher@rsu13.org
Alex Fayvil Elem/Middle Teacher OMS afayvil@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Phys Ed Teacher OMS jduke@rsu13.org
Dale Cameron DesMeules Library Library/Media Specialist OMS ddesmeules@rsu13.org
Lauri Dawson Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ldawson@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher OMS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Smadar Calandri Special Services Teacher OMS scalandri@rsu13.org
Rachel Burns Elem/Middle Teacher OMS rcampbell@rsu13.org
Vanessa Boynton English Teacher OMS vboynton@rsu13.org
Nancy Benner Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS nbenner@rsu13.org
Rebecca Barstow Administration Administrative Assistant OMS rbarstow@rsu13.org
Heidi Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS harsenault@rsu13.org
Carol Arsenault Food Service Food Service OMS caarsenault@rsu13.org
Racheal Ahearn Special Services Teacher OMS rahearn@rsu13.org